Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Fax
Beyersdorf Casey Commissioner 715-258-7152 casey.beyersdorf@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Mitchell Henry Asst. Operations Manager 715-258-7152 henry.mitchell@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Korth Mark Equipment and Facility Superintendent 715-258-7152 mark.korth@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Flohr Greg Operations Manager 715-258-7152 greg.flohr@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Krogwold Greg Shop Foreman 715-258-7050 greg.krogwold@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6947
Abrahamson Jr. Larry Parts and Receiving Specialist 715-258-7050 larry.abrahamson@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6947
Kriesel Al Waupaca Shop/Bridge Foreman 715-258-7152 al.kriesel@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Stuebs Rick Waupaca/Sign Foreman 715-258-7152 rick.stuebs@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Thiel Nick Larrabee Shop Foreman 715-823-3712 nick.thiel@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-823-3711
McHugh Chad Helvetia Shop Foreman 920-244-7425 chad.mchugh@co.waupaca.wi.us 920-244-7423
Niemuth Todd New London Shop foreman 920-982-5884 todd.niemuth@co.waupaca.wi.us 920-982-0376
Fischer Kyle Engineering Specialist 715-258-7152 kyle.fischer@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Carlin Kris Accountant Office Manager 715-258-7152 kris.carlin@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Popham Susan Highway Office Specialist 715-258-7152 susan.popham@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Beckmann Janice Accounts Payable 715-258-7152 janice.beckmann@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Patz Amy Accounts Receivable 715-258-7152 amy.patz@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750

Sign up for alerts

Learn More