Commonly Requested Government Contacts
For current DNR Staff, enter subject and County of Waupaca here: https://dnr.wi.gov/staffdir/_newsearch/contactsearchext.aspx
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
UWSP Archeology 715-346-4888
Army Corps of Engineers Kyle Zibung Construction and Dredging, in the Nation's Navigable Waters kyle.d.zibung@usace.army.mil 715-345-7911
Waupaca County Planning & Zoning Jason Snyder Zoning Administrator - CSM review jason.snyder@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6373
Land Conservation Dept Brian Haase Agricultural Conservation Practices brian.haase@co.waupaca.w.us 715-258-6246
Land Conservation Dept Greg Peterson Agricultural Conservation Practices greg.peterson@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6246
Waupaca County Highway Dept Kyle Fischer Road Access/Culverts on Cty Hwy. kyle.fischer@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7152
Dept of Safety & Professional Services Ryan Geiger Commercial Building Inspector ryan.geiger@wisconsin.gov 608-235-7405
East Central Planning Commission Scott Konkle Non-Metallic Mining (Regional) skonkle@eastcentralpc.org 920-751-4770
Waupaca County Solid Waste Dept. Taylor Sorenson Solid Waste/Burning taylor.sorenson@co.waupaca.wi.us (715)-258-6254
Dept of Administration Plat Review Program plat.review@wi.gov 608-266-3200
Dept of Transportation Anthony Culbert Outdoor Advertising on State Highways anthony.culbert@dot.wi.gov 715-421-8082
Dept of Transportation Kelly Nicolaus Road Access on State Highways kelly.nicolaus@dot.wi.gov 715-421-8051
EPA National Response Hotline - Oil Spills 1-800-424-8802
Chain Sanitary District Chain O' Lakes Sanitary District wcolsd@gmail.com 715-258-9200
Dept of Natural Resources DNR Hotline to Report a Violation 1-800-847-9367
Diggers Hotline Diggers Hotline 811 or (800) 242-8511
Land & Water Conservation Dan McFarlane Shoreland Mitigation daniel.mcfarlane@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6246
CAP Services Mona Aubut maubut@capmail.org 715-343-7146
Dept of Natural Resources Alexis Peter Wastewater Specialist - septage Peter, Alexis K - DNR (920) 662-5145
Waupaca County Sanitarian Jed Wohlt Sanitarian jed.wohlt@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-6389

Sign up for alerts

Learn More