Contact Us



Brian Haase   Waupaca County Conservationist 715-258-6482  brian.haase@co.waupaca.wi.us 
 Derrick Raspor  Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), Project Coordinator

 715-258-8380  derrick.raspor@usda.gov
Matt Brugger  Project Manager  920-470-3889 matt@tilthag.com

County Contacts

Greg Baneck   Outagamie County Conservationist  920-832-5074 greg.baneck@outagamie.org 
 Paul Gunderson  Green Lake County Conservationist  920-294-4051  pgunderson@co.green-lake.wi.us
 Scott Frank  Shawano County Conservationist  715-526-6766  scott.frank@co.shawano.wi.us
 Steve Bradley  Portage County Conservationist  715-346-1334  bradleys@co.portage.wi.us
 Tom Davies  Winnebago County Director  920-232-1951  tdavies@co.winnebago.wi.us
 Paul Tollard  Fond du Lac County Conservationist  920-906-4672  paul.tollard@fdlco.wi.gov
 Patrick Kilbey Marquette County Conservationist  608-296-2815  pat.kilbey@wi.nacdnet.net
 Stephanie Prellwitz  Green Lake Assoc. Executive Director  920-294-6480  stephanie@greenlakeassociation.com



Sign up for alerts

Learn More